HOLIDAY AT “AN DER KABURGA”

  • Personal service by the Wallner family
  • Spacious, modern apartments with all the comfort you need
  • Dreamlike, serene location
  • 1000 m2 garden
  • Breathtaking view of the Stubai Glacier
  • Direct access to state capital Innsbruck
  • In-house restaurant – the house chef cooks for you
  • Countless opportunities for all types of leisure activities in the area

ACTIVE IN SUMMER

There are lots of highlights for families close to our site, like the summer toboggan run in Serles, the StuBay water park, the “Scheibenweg” (disc trail) on the Schlick, and the new tree house trail. Enjoy our 1000 m2 garden with beautiful lawn, barbecue area, and playground for children. Take the mountain or e-bike straight from the front door on to countless cycle routes for all difficulty levels.

Enjoy lots of benefits with the Stubai Super Card:

– Free use of all 4 mountain railways with one ascent and one descent per day
– 1x free ride per week on the Mieders toboggan run
– Free travel with all public transport
… and lots more

ACTIVE IN WINTER

For your winterholiday there are lots of highlights close to our site. The Schlick 2000 and the Serles skiregion are just 2 kilometres away. The biggest glacier ski region in Austria, the Stubaier Glacier, guarantees you 100% snow. There are lots of other activities besides skiing, like cross-country skiing, tobogganing, snowshoeing, winterhiking, ice-skating and so on.

BISTRO “ZUM TONY”
THE CHEF COOKS FOR YOU PERSONALLY

Good food close at hand! Want to finish your active day on a culinary highlight? Then visit our in-house restaurant and our house chef will cook for you personally when you want. We organise group barbecue evenings regularly.

Use our sandwich service for breakfast. Eggs, milk, cheese, and bacon from the region are also available.

STUBAY WATER PARK

StuBay Leisure Centre is very close to us. Enjoy wellness and water fun all-year round. The modern swimming pool has great facilities including a sauna area, saline pool, sports pool, children’s area, and adventure slides, leaving nothing to be desired. In addition to the breathtaking view of the glacier, StuBay offers an appealing restaurant area with delicious meals.

IHRE FERIENWOHNUNGEN IM STUBAITAL

  • persönliche Betreuung durch Familie Wallner
  • großzügige, moderne Appartements und Ferienwohnungen mit jeglichem Komfort
  • traumhafte und ruhige Lage in Telfes im Stubaital
  • atemberaubende Aussicht auf den Stubaier Gletscher
  • unmittelbare Nähe zur Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck
  • hauseigenes Restaurant „Bistro zum Tony“–  bekocht werden Sie vom Chef des Hauses
  • tägliche Reinigung und Handtuchwechsel auf Anfrage
  • unzählige Möglichkeiten im Stubaital und Umgebung für jegliche Freizeitaktivitäten

AKTIV IM WINTER

In unmittelbarer Nähe zu unserem Haus in Telfes im Herzen des Stubaitals finden Sie unzählige Möglichkeiten für Ihren Winterurlaub. Das Skigebiet Schlick 2000 ist nur 2 km entfernt, Die Serlesbahnen in Mieders ebenso. Als größtes Gletscherskigebiet Österreichs mit 100% Schneegarantie lockt der Stubaier Gletscher. Nicht nur Skifahrer kommen bei uns auf Ihre Kosten. Langlaufloipen, Möglichkeiten für Schneeschuhwanderungen und Winterspaziergänge finden Sie in unmittelbarer Nähe.

RESTAURANT „BISTRO ZUM TONY“

DER CHEF KOCHT FÜR SIE PERSÖNLICH

Das Gute liegt so nah! Sie wollen Ihren aktiven Urlaubstag kulinarisch ausklingen lassen? Besuchen Sie doch unser hauseigenes Restaurant „Bistro Zum Tony“, in dem Sie auf Wunsch der Chef des Hauses höchstpersönlich bekocht. Weiteres veranstalten wir auch regelmäßig gemeinsame Grillabende.

FRÜHSTÜCKSERVICE FÜR UNSERE HAUSGÄSTE

Nützen Sie zum Frühstück unser Brötchenservice. Eier, Milch, Käse und Speck aus der Region sind ebenso bei uns erhältlich.

SCHIMMBAD & SAUNA IM ERLEBNISBAD STUBAY

In unmittelbarer Nähe des Hauses befindet sich das StuBay Freizeitzentrum. Genießen Sie Wellness und Wasserspaß das ganze Jahr über. Die großzügige Ausstattung des modernen Schwimmbades mit Saunalandschaft, Solebecken, Sportbecken, Kinderbereich und Erlebnisrutschen lässt keine Wünsche offen. Neben einem atemberaubenden Blick auf den Gletscher bietet das StuBay außerdem einen einladenden Gastronomiebereich mit leckeren Menüs.
Mit der Stubai Super Card, die Sie bei Ihrer Anreise kostenlos erhalten, haben Sie 1x pro Woche freien Eintritt ins Stubay.